BUCURESTI
Tel: 021 4109033; Fax: 021 4100608 bucuresti@spiller.ro
ARAD
Tel: +40 747 242 306 arad@spiller.ro
BRASOV
Telefon: 0368 456 034; 0368 456 035; Fax: 0368 454 088 brasov@spiller.ro
CONSTANTA
Tel: 0742 098 071; Fax: 0241 484 045 constanta@spiller.ro
CRAIOVA
Tel: +40 751 224 657 craiova@spiller.ro
CLUJ
Tel: +40 36 441 02 16 Fax: +40 36 481 69 63 cluj@spiller.ro
IASI
Tel: 746 158 883; 214 109 033 iasi@spiller.ro
TIMISOARA
Tel. 356 178 780; Mobil: 0751 175 944; 0751 175 945; timisoara@spiller.ro
VARNA
Tel. +35987982399/+40749116658 Tel/Fax: +35986822717 office@spiller.bg
CHISINAU
Telefon: +3 7469 332 125 office@spiller.md

MAI JOS REGĂSIȚI ADRESELE NOASTRE

Image
Strada Iordache Golescu nr. 17, etaj 5, sector 1, Bucuresti.
Tel: 021 410 90 33;
Fax: 021 410 06 08
E-mail: office@spiller.ro
Image
Calea Radnei nr. 184, et. 3, birou nr. 2, 310283 Arad
Tel: +40 747 242 306
Fax: -

E-mail: arad@spiller.ro
Image
Str. Horia nr. 6, Brasov
Tel: +4 0368 456 034; +4 0368 456 035
Fax: +4 0368 454 088
E-mail: brasov@spiller.ro
Image
Cladirea Administrativa Radacina MOL 1S, Cam. 333, Et. 3, Incinta Port Constanta
Mobil: +40 742 098 071;
Fax: 0241 484 045
E-mail: constanta@spiller.ro
Image
Malmo Office Tower, B-dul Stirbei Voda 30, Et. 2, biroul 201, Craiova, Jud. Dolj, 200627
Tel: +40 751 224 657
Fax: -
E-mail: craiova@spiller.ro
Image
Str. Gavril Muzicescu, Nr.3/A Cluj-Napoca
Tel: +40 36 441 02 16
Fax: +40 36 481 69 63
E-mail: cluj@spiller.ro
Image
Silvestru 26-36 / C1, Ap. 4, Iasi IS
Mobil: +40 746 158 883
Tel.: + 40 214 109 033
E-mail: iasi@spiller.ro
Image
Str. Zugrav Nedelcu Nr.12, Ap.6 - Parter
300174 Timisoara, Timis
Tel. +40 356 178 780; Fax: +40 333 816 624
Mobil: 0751 175 944; 0751 175 945;
E-mail: timisoara@spiller.ro
Image
Europrim Global Logistics OOD
Str. Deabar Nr. 47 et.1 ap. 2, 9000 Varna
Tel./fax: +35 9879 823 999
Email: office@spiller.bg
Image
MD-2075, Str. Alba Iulia, 75/V, et. 9, ap. of. 12,
Mun. Chisinau, Rep. Moldova
Tel: +3 7469 332 125
E-mail: office@spiller.md
 

Cariere

Vrei să faci parte din echipa Spiller?
© 2022 Spiller. All Rights Reserved.